The faculty of Engineering (FENG) at Koya University is an excellent place to acquire education. It is the center of excellence for advanced education and research in different fields of engineering. It comprised of seven departments: Civil Engineering Department, Geotechnical Engineering Department, Architectural Engineering Department; Petroleum Engineering Department, Chemical Engineering Department, Manufacturing Engineering department and Software Engineering Department. Moreover, Faculty of Engineering has Scientific Research Center, Engineering Consultancy Bureau, Scientific and Postgraduate Affairs Unit (SPA), Curriculum Development unit, Quality Assurance unit, Laboratories unit, IT unit, Health & Safety Unit, Accounting Unit and Workshop Unit.


Showing posts 1 - 3 of 130. View more »